Staff

 

Anthonia Amobi

Tuition & Fees

aamobi@faithdome.org

 

Sharon Armand

Librarian

sarmand@faithdome.org

 

Darlene Bladon

Preschool Director

dbladon@faithdome.org

 

Madeline Butler

Elementary, Middle, High School Principal & Head of Academics

mbutler@faithdome.org

 

Lauren Gants

Finance Coordinator

lgants@faithdome.org

 

Valaina Harrington

Preschool Administrative Assistant

vharrington@faithdome.org

 

Lauren Hopkins

Development Coordinator

lhopkins@faithdome.org

 

Kelly Parkinson

Athletic Director

kparkinson@faithdome.org

 

Nekole Rucker

Office & Academic Support, Events Coordinator

nrucker@faithdome.org

 

Akilah Saunders

Preschool Master Teacher; Coordinator of Training & Staff Development

asaunders@faithdome.org

 

Kelly Stamps

Administrative Assistant to the Principal

kstamps@faithdome.org

 

Melaina Williams

Admissions & Recruitment Coordinator

mcwilliams@faithdome.org